Hunt4Sky BunnyFooFoo ANaggs grandmaMargy Steven Van Zadelhoff SK00TT
No data found for that player name . Did you select the correct poker network?
Player(s) Found:

Screen Names

chabonne
chabonne's picture
  • Rating: NA
  • Games Played: 2
  • Total Winnings: €113.39
  • Biggest Buy-in: €5.00
  • ITM %: 100
  • Total Profit: NOI
  • Average Profit: NOI
  • Average ROI %: NOI
  • Final Table: 2
  • First: 1
  • Second: 0
  • Third: 0
  • Early Finishes %: 0
  • Early Middle Finishes %: 0
  • Middle Finishes %: 0
  • Middle Late Finishes %: 50
  • Late Finishes %: 50

Poker Wall

chabonne

 
Get Player Link
Real Name:
Location:
Gender:
Age:
BIO:
Statistics and Graphs on Tables >> Download Super HUD >>

Favourites

Game Rating Games Played Average Profit Average ROI % Total Profit Buy-In ITM % Wins/Loses
Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool NA 13 NOI NOI NOI €0.00 38.46 5/8
Wednesday Stars Freeroll, 500 T€ de Prize pool NA 11 NOI NOI NOI €0.00 18.18 2/9
€3 NL Hold'em - Reserved for .FR players only NA 1 NOI NOI NOI €3.00 100 1/0
€5 NL Hold'em [6-Max] - Reserved for .FR players only NA 1 NOI NOI NOI €5.00 100 1/0

Recent Large Cashes

Started Tournament Buy-In+Fee Rank Prize
05/22/2020 €5 NL Hold'em [6-Max] - Reserved for .FR players only €4.50+€0.50 1/116 €106.78
02/12/2020 Wednesday Stars Freeroll, 500 T€ de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 1/143 €102.25
11/24/2019 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 11/542 €14.25
02/02/2020 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 22/409 €7.20
11/17/2019 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 19/410 €7.20

Last 10 Poker Tournaments

Ended Tournament Buy-In+Fee Rank Prize
05/27/2020 Wednesday Stars Freeroll, 500 T€ de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 201/337 €0.00
05/22/2020 €5 NL Hold'em [6-Max] - Reserved for .FR players only €4.50+€0.50 1/116 €106.78
05/13/2020 Wednesday Stars Freeroll, 500 T€ de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 108/350 €0.00
05/10/2020 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 19/656 €6.00
04/22/2020 Wednesday Stars Freeroll, 500 T€ de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 191/260 €0.00
04/19/2020 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 465/554 €0.00
04/15/2020 Wednesday Stars Freeroll, 500 T€ de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 72/287 €1.65
04/12/2020 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 166/533 €0.00
04/05/2020 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 66/590 €3.75
03/29/2020 Sunday Stars Freeroll, 1 500 € de Prize pool €0.00+€0.00 492/564 €0.00
Upgrade
Rendering Time 0.0s